The Dukes: Good Morning Saigon

Some say the summer of 2009 has ended. Other say Asians will rule the world in the next decade (we say it’s the ninja).

The Dukes
But one thing’s for sure, The Dukes made a fine mixtape that can be played during that end-of-summer bbq, at work (on the headphones), or when loungin’ on a lazy Sunday afternoon with a fine drink in your hand.

Download The Dukes – Good Morning Saigon

1. Chromeo – Woman Friend
2. Sebastien Tellier – Kilometer (Aeroplane Remix)
3. Fevery Ray – Triangle Walks (Rex the Dog Remix)
4. Amanda Blank – Might Like You Better (Noise Up Mix)
5. Joakim – Spiders
6. DJ Mehdi – Pocket Piano (Joakim Remix)
7. Cheesy Cliché – Not Ready For Love
8. Visti & Meyland – All Nite (Trentemoller Remix)
9. Gui Boratto – No Turning Back
10. The Virgins – Rich Girls (Le Castle Vania Remix)
11. Black Kids – I’m not gonna teach your boyfriend how to dance (Twelves Remix)
12. Andreas Tilliander – Caught in a Riot feat. New Moscow (Vapnet Remix)
13. Calvin Harris – I’m not Alone (Deadmau5 Remix)
14. Sono – Keep Control (Tocadisco Remix)
15. Aril Brikha – Leaving Me

(The latest rumours say The Dukes are going to split, or at least for a while. One dj dude is going for a shemale hunt somewhere in Saigon, the other dude wants to help out local grannies in a home. But, as I said, that’s just gossip!)

~ by Dirty Disco Ninja on August 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: