BANG! Juliette n’Est Pas Morte, Sterehoes!


Owl Vision in the middle!

Owl Vision in the middle!

Some guys can ring my doorbell anytime, eventhough I don’t like surprise visits. But Owl Vision is one of those producers who surprise me almost every time. His heavy sound makes me wonder why minimal and trance still haven’t been classified under the ‘old & boring crap‘ section. Feel that energy!

The Sterehoes – Juliette n’Est Pas Morte (Owl Vision Remix 2) has been selected by The Sterehoes as a semi-official remix of the single that comes with a 10-pack of remixes. Congratulations & well done, my friend!

Mr. Owl Vision offers us his -yes!- 2 versions of The Sterehoes “Juliette n’Est Pas Morte”. For free!

The Sterehoes – Juliette n’Est Pas Morte (Owl Vision Remix) –> recommended (although v2 made it as an official one)

The Sterehoes – Juliette n’Est Pas Morte (Owl Vision Remix 2)

http://www.myspace.com/owlvision

~ by Dirty Disco Ninja on September 14, 2009.

One Response to “BANG! Juliette n’Est Pas Morte, Sterehoes!”

  1. Please do not hesitate to listen to my edit of “Juliette n’est pas morte” and tell me what you think about it:

    Thanks

Leave a comment